Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts. Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts.

Waylon Jennings - Nashville Rebel Box Set


The Nashville Rebel Box Set comprises of ninety-two songs by Waylon Jennings recorded between 1958 and 1994. Buddy Holly produced the first track of the box set, "Jole Blon." There are also duets with Willie Nelson, "Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys," and Johnny Cash, "The Greatest Cowboy of Them All," which was previously unreleased. This Waylon Jennings box set is a must-have for anyone who wants the best Waylon Jennings songs all in one place. It also includes a lavish book with unseen Waylon Jennings pictures and memorabilia. Gotta have it.

Track Listing
Disc 1

  1. Jole Blon
  2. My Baby Walks All Over Me
  3. That's the Chance I'll Have to Take
  4. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  5. Anita, You're Dreaming
  6. Time to Bum Again
  7. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  8. Green River
  9. Nashville Rebel
  10. Mental Revenge
  11. Love of the Common People
  12. The Chokin' Kind
  13. Walk on out of My Mind
  14. I Got You
  15. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  16. Yours Love
  17. Just to Satisfy You
  18. Something's Wrong in California
  19. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  20. Cedartown, Georgia
  21. I Ain't the One
  22. Singer of Sad Songs
  23. It's Sure Been Fun
  24. Six White Horses
  25. People in Dallas Got Hair

Disc 2

  1. The Taker
  2. Mississippi Woman
  3. Lovin' Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  4. (Don't Let the Sun Set on You) Tulsa
  5. Sweet Dream Woman
  6. Ladies Love Outlaws
  7. Under Your Spell Again
  8. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  9. Pretend I Never Happened
  10. You Can Have Her
  11. Honky Tonk Heroes
  12. Black Rose
  13. We Had It All
  14. You Ask Me To
  15. This Time
  16. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  17. Slow Rollin' Low
  18. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  19. Rainy Day Woman
  20. Amanda
  21. Bob Wills Is Still the King
  22. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  23. Waymore's Blues
  24. The Door Is Always Open
  25. Dreaming My Dreams with You

Disc 3

  1. "T" for Texas
  2. Freedom to Stay
  3. Good Hearted Woman
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. Can't You See
  6. Are You Ready for the Country
  7. MacArthur Park (Revisited)
  8. Jac-A-Diamonds
  9. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  10. Brand New Goodbye Song
  11. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You)
  12. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  13. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  14. I've Always Been Crazy
  15. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got out of Hand
  16. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
  17. Come with Me
  18. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  19. Clyde
  20. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)

Disc 4

  1. Storms Never Last
  2. Shine
  3. Just to Satisfy You
  4. Women Do Know How to Carry On
  5. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  6. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  7. Breakin' Down
  8. Take It to the Limit
  9. The Conversation
  10. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
  11. Never Could Toe the Mark
  12. America
  13. Waltz Me to Heaven
  14. Highwayman
  15. Drinkin' and Dreamin'
  16. Working Without a Net
  17. Will the Wolf Survive?
  18. What You'll Do When I'm Gone
  19. Rose in Paradise
  20. Rough and Rowdy Days
  21. Wrong
  22. I Do Believe

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise. Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.