FREE SHIPPING IN THE USA | ALLOW FOR A 3-5 DAY DELAY IN PROCESSING FREE Shipping in the U.S.A. 🔆 Please allow for a 3-5 day delay in order processing.

Waylon Jennings "Greatest Hits" Vinyl LP

12" Vinyl LP

Greatest Hits is a compilation album released in 1979 by RCA Records.

Track Listings

Side A

1. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
2. Ladies Love Outlaws
3. I've Always Been Crazy
4. I'm A Ramblin' Man
5. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line

Side B

1. Amanda
2. Honky Tonk Heroes
3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
4. Good Hearted Woman
5. Luckenbach, 
Texas ( Back To The Basics Of Love )
6. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise.

 Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.