Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts. Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts.

Waylon Jennings - 16 Biggest Hits CD


This rare Waylon Jennings album contains 16 of his greatest hits songs including “I’ve Always Been Crazy” and “I’m a Ramblin’ Man.” Waylon Jennings music lives on in our hearts and ears. 

Track Listings

  1. This Time
  2. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  3. Rainy Day Woman
  4. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  5. Good Hearted Woman
  6. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  7. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You)
  8. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  9. I've Always Been Crazy
  10. Amanda
  11. Come With Me
  12. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  13. Good Ol' Boys [Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard]
  14. Just to Satisfy You
  15. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  16. Drinkin' and Dreamin'

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise.

 Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.