Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts. Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts.

Waylon Jennings - Lonesome, On'ry & Mean CD

Notify Me When Available

Waylon Jennings' telecaster guitar makes a great debut right in the beginning of the album on the title track "Lonesome, On'ry & Mean" as he riffs on some solos along with the steel guitar player. Lonesome, On'ry & Mean is a classic Waylon Jennings album, and one where he shines as the leader of the outlaw country movement. The album cover features a picture of Waylon Jennings shot by the famous photographer Mick Rock. AllMusic calls it "the quintessential Waylon Jennings outlaw record."

Track Listings

  1. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  2. Freedom to Stay
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Gone to Denver
  5. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
  6. You Can Have Her
  7. Pretend I Never Happened
  8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  9. Sandy Sends Her Best
  10. Me and Bobby McGee

Bonus Tracks

  1. Laid Back Country Picker
  2. The Last One to Leave Seattle
  3. Big, Big Love

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise. Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.