FREE SHIPPING IN THE USA | ALLOW FOR A 3-5 DAY DELAY IN PROCESSING FREE Shipping in the U.S.A. 🔆 Please allow for a 3-5 day delay in order processing.

Waylon Jennings - Original Album Classics CDs


5 Waylon Jennings albums in one package! And arguably the best Waylon Jennings albums, featuring Lonesome, On’ry and Mean; This Time; The Ramblin’ Man; Ol’ Waylon; and Waylon & Willie. All albums held in 5x5 minijackets featuring reproductions of original album art with pictures of Waylon Jennings.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  2. Freedom to Stay
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Gone to Denver
  5. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
  6. You Can Have Her
  7. Pretend I Never Happened
  8. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  9. Sandy Sends Her Best
  10. Me and Bobby McGee
  11. Laid Back Country Picker
  12. The Last One to Leave Seattle
  13. Big, Big Love

Disc: 2

  1. This Time
  2. Louisiana Women
  3. Pick Up the Tempo - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  4. Slow Rollin' Low
  5. Heaven or Hell
  6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way - Willie Nelson
  7. Slow Movin' Outlaw
  8. Mona
  9. Walkin'
  10. If You Could Touch Her at All
  11. That'll Be the Day
  12. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  13. Lady In the Harbor
  14. Medley of Buddy Holly Hits: Well Allright / It's So Easy / Maybe Baby / Peggy Sue - Waylon Jennings and The Crickets
  15. If You're Goin Girl - Waylon Jennings and The Crickets

Disc: 3

  1. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  2. Rainy Day Woman
  3. Cloudy Days
  4. Midnight Rider
  5. Oklahoma Sunshine
  6. The Hunger
  7. I Can't Keep My Hands Off You
  8. Memories of You and I
  9. It'll Be Her
  10. Amanda
  11. Got a Lot Going for Me
  12. The Last Letter
  13. The One I Sing My Love Songs To

Disc: 4

  1. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  2. If You See Me Getting Smaller
  3. Lucille
  4. Sweet Caroline
  5. I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
  6. Belle of the Ball
  7. Medley of Elvis Hits
  8. Till I Gain Control Again
  9. Brand New Goodbye Song
  10. Satin Sheets
  11. This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)

Disc: 5

  1. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  2. The Year 2003 Minus 25 - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  3. Pick Up the Tempo - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  4. If You Can Touch Her at All - Willie Nelson
  5. Lookin' for a Feeling
  6. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way - Willie Nelson
  7. I Can Get off on You - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  8. Don't Cuss the Fiddle - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  9. Gold Dust Woman
  10. A Couple More Years - Willie Nelson
  11. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get over You)

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise.

 Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.