Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts. Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts.

The Highwaymen (Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson) - Highwayman 2 CD

Notify Me When Available

Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson, together they comprised of the outlaw country supergroup The Highwaymen. Their greatest hits song, "Silver Stallion" was the first single. This is the second Highwaymen album recorded in 1990 and was nominated for a Grammy for Best Country Vocal Collaboration.

Track Listings

  1. Silver Stallion
  2. Born and Raised in Black and White
  3. Two Stories Wide
  4. We're All in Your Corner
  5. American Remains
  6. Anthem '84
  7. Angels Love Bad Men
  8. Songs That Make a Difference
  9. Living Legend
  10. Texas

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise. Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.