Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts. Free shipping for US orders over $30; cannot be combined with other discounts.

Waylon Jennings - The Box Set Series


This is a four CD collection of our favorite outlaw Ol' Waylon Jennings that came out in 2014. It includes his greatest hits songs, album tracks and fan favorites including Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line, Lonesome On'ry And Mean, Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (with Willie Nelson) and many more!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  2. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  3. The Chokin' Kind - Waylon Jennings and the Waylors
  4. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  5. The Taker
  6. Ladies Love Outlaws
  7. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  8. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  9. We Had It All
  10. Amanda
  11. Dreaming My Dreams with You
  12. The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You)

Disc: 2

  1. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  2. Drinkin' and Dreamin'
  3. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  4. That's the Chance I'll Have to Take
  5. Anita, You're Dreaming
  6. You Ask Me To
  7. This Time
  8. Rainy Day Woman
  9. Bob Wills Is Still the King
  10. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  11. Waymore's Blues

Disc: 3

  1. I've Always Been Crazy
  2. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got out of Hand
  3. Theme from "The Dukes of Hazzard" (Good Ol' Boys)
  4. Shine
  5. Women Do Know How to Carry On
  6. Never Could Toe the Mark
  7. Never Say Die
  8. I Got You - Waylon Jennings and Anita Carter
  9. MacArthur Park - Waylon Jennings and The Kimberlys
  10. Suspicious Minds - Waylon Jennings with Jessi Colter
  11. Good Hearted Woman - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson

Disc: 4

  1. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  2. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  3. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang - Johnny Cash
  4. Night Life - George Jones with Waylon Jennings
  5. Medley: Wild Side of Life/It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Waylon & Jessi
  6. Storms Never Last - Waylon Jennings with Jessi Colter
  7. Just to Satisfy You - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  8. Leave Them Boys Alone - Waylon Jennings with Hank Williams Jr.
  9. The Conversation - Waylon Jennings with Hank Williams Jr.
  10. Highwayman - The Highwaymen
  11. Silver Stallion - The Highwaymen

The Waylon Jennings Merch Company works directly with Waylon Jennings' estate to create quality product for people just like ourselves, his fans. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, all items are returnable or exchangeable within 14 days as long as they are in their original condition. We do our best to keep our inventory up to date, but due to the fast pace of our shop's sales and our small staff there are occasionally items that are out of stock. You will be alerted by the following business day if this is the case. We appreciate your understanding in these matters, as we are trying to constantly improve in this and every other arena to provide quality Waylon Jennings merchandise.

 Our office hours are 10 AM - 6 PM PST, Monday through Friday. We will answer all emails within one business day to the best of our ability.